Presidência

  • Presidente

    Filipe Pacheco

    filipe.pacheco@aeist.pt

  • VICE-PRESIDENTE

    João Pedro Costa

    joao.costa@aeist.pt

  • Tesoureiro

    João Marques

    joao.marques@aeist.pt

  • Desporto

  • Coordenadora

    Albertina Soares

    albertina.soares@aeist.pt

  • Vogal

    Gil Gaspar

    gil.gaspar@aeist.pt

  • Vogal

    Marcos Grazina

    marcos.grazina@aeist.pt

  • VOGAL

    Ana Teresa Benito

    ana.benito@aeist.pt

  • Informação

  • Coordenadora

    Sara Pedro

    sara.pedro@aeist.pt

  • Vogal

    André Fernandes

    andre.fernandes@aeist.pt

  • Vogal

    Francisco Correia

    francisco.correia@aeist.pt

  • Vogal

    João Vasques

    joao.vasques@aeist.pt

  • Vogal

    Ivan Ramalhadeiro

    ivan.ramalhadeiro@aeist.pt


  • Relações Externas

  • Coordenador

    Pedro Rodrigues

    pedro.rodrigues@aeist.pt

  • Vogal

    Nuno Matos

    nuno.matos@aeist.pt

  • Taguspark

  • Coordenador

    Ricardo Marcão

    ricardo.marcao@aeist.pt

  • Vogal

    Rita Graça

    rita.graca@aeist.pt

  • Administração

  • Gestão Activos, Espaços e Equipamentos

    Henrique Ferreira

    henrique.ferreira@aeist.pt

  • Serviços

    Filipa Baltazar

    filipa.baltazar@aeist.pt


  • GEFE

  • Coordenador

    Pedro Lemos

    pedro.lemos@aeist.pt

  • Vogal

    Maria João Almeida

    maria.almeida@aeist.pt

  • Vogal

    José Cardoso

    jose.cardoso@aeist.pt

  • Vogal

    Fernando Fonseca

    fernando.fonseca@aeist.pt

  • Política Educativa

  • Coordenador

    Luís Martins

    luis.martins@aeist.pt

  • Recreativa e Cultural

  • Coordenador

    Francisco Jacob

    francisco.jacob@aeist.pt

  • Vogal

    Inês Carmona

    ines.carmona@aeist.pt

  • Vogal

    Tiago Simões

    tiago.simoes@aeist.pt


  • Secções Autónomas

  • Responsável

    Davide Periquito

    davide.periquito@aeist.pt

  • Gestão

  • COORDENADOR

    João Nuno Ribeiro

    joao.ribeiro@aeist.pt

  •